世界一流的泛亚洲数据中心资产组合

普平数据(PDG)在亚洲活跃的数字经济市场(包括中国、新加坡、印度和印度尼西亚)投资、开发和运营数据中心基础设施。我们在4个国家的9个城市建立了18个数据中心,并在不断增加,协助全球互联网巨头和企业客户进一步释放发展潜力

PDG 的成长历程

1

2017

• Rangu Salgame、Varoon Raghavan 与美国华平投资(Warburg Pincus)合作,开创了 PDG
• 与世纪互联建立合资公司,进入中国市场
2

2018

• 在新加坡设立总部,开始运作泛亚平台
• 收购在上海奉贤地区、南京和南通的项目,扩大了在中国的规模
3

2019

• 收购新加坡 DCSG
• 从印度尼西亚 XL Axiata (电信运营商)分拆和收购五个数据中心
• 在新加坡、上海、雅加达和孟买设立了分公司
• 组建了一支世界一流的团队,在所有关键职能部门聘请了经验丰富的行业专家
4

2020

• 普平数据完成安大略省教师退休基金会领投的3.6亿美元融资
singapore data center
singapore data center

高度专业

PDG 领导团队由来自全球电信、互联网基础设施、数据中心和房地产行业的资深人士组成;总部平台强大的领导,配合有深入行业经验的国内团队。我们采用独特的“三管齐下”投资策略——收购、开发和分拆,使我们能够在亚洲最活跃的市场中迅速扩大规模。

领先投资机构的强力支持

我们得到了美国华平投资集团和安大略省教师退休基金会的强力支持。

美国华平投资集团是一家全球领先的私募股权投资公司,在科技、媒体、电信(TMT)和房地产领域建立了一流的平台。华平公司成立于50多年前,在全球40多个国家的895家公司投资超过830亿美元。作为长期投资者,他们的投资组合涵盖各个地区和行业,包括 巴蒂电信(Bharti Airtel)、GoJek、Crowdstrike、维尔软件(Veritas Software)、易商红木(ESR )等公司。

安大略省教师退休基金会(简称“OTPP”)是加拿大最大的单个职业退休基金,规模高达2047亿加元,在长线投资和数据中心领域有深入经验。OTPP在全球50多个国家拥有多元化的资产组合,包括资本市场、股权、基础设施和自然资源、房地产以及“教师创新平台”(TIP平台)等。该基金会自行管理了约80%的资产,自1990年成立以来,保持了9.5%的年净回报率。

在 PDG 的工作生活

员工是我们发展的原动力,是我们业务的核心。我们为所有办公室营造了一个包容和协作的环境。诚信、平等、卓越是我们的核心价值观。

加入我们,在亚洲共同打造一个卓越的数字基础设施服务商。

立刻免费咨询

请告诉我们您的业务增长计划,并预订参观我们的数据中心。

World-Class Pan-Asian
Data Center Portfolio

Princeton Digital Group (PDG) invests in, develops, and operates data center infrastructure in the dynamic digital economies of Asia including China, Singapore, India, and Indonesia. With 18 data centers in 9 cities across 4 countries and counting, we unleash the growth potential of global hyperscalers and enterprises.

PDG’s Growth Journey

1

2017

• PDG formed via the partnership of Rangu Salgame, Varoon Raghavan and Warburg Pincus
• Entered China through a joint venture with 21Vianet
2

2018

• Established headquarters in Singapore and operationalized the pan-Asian platform
• Expanded scale in China with acquisitions of Shanghai Fengxian, Nanjing and Nantong projects
3

2019

• Acquired DCSG in Singapore
• Completed carve-out and acquisition of five data centers from XL Axiata in Indonesia
• Established offices in Singapore, Shanghai, Jakarta, and Mumbai
• Assembled a world-class team with long-term track records across all critical functions
4

2020

• Enters agreement for US$360M equity investment led by Ontario Teachers’ Pension Plan Board
singapore data center
singapore data center

Unmatched Expertise

The PDG leadership team is made up of industry veterans from the global telecommunication, internet infrastructure, data center, and real estate sectors. Our strong platform leadership is complemented by deep in-country teams. Our unique three-pronged investment strategy of acquisition, development, and carve-outs supports our mission to bring scale with speed to market to Asia's most dynamic regions.

Backed by Leading Investors

We're backed by Warburg Pincus and the Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan Board.

Warburg Pincus is a leading global private equity firm with a proven track record of building best-in-class platforms in Technology, Media, and Telecommunications (TMT) and real estate. Established more than 50 years ago, Warburg Pincus has invested more than US$83 billion in over 895 companies in more than 40 countries around the world. As long term investors, their portfolio ranges across geographies and sectors including companies such as Bharti Airtel, GoJek, Crowdstrike, Veritas Software, ESR, and many more.

Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan Board (OTPP) is the administrator of Canada's largest single-profession pension plan, with C$204.7 billion in net assets. With a track record of long-term investments and deep data center experience, OTPP holds a diverse global portfolio of assets across more than 50 countries including capital markets, equities, infrastructure and natural resources, real estate, and the Teachers' Innovation Platform (TIP). Approximately 80% of its assets are managed in-house, and has earned an annual total-fund net return of 9.5% since the plan's founding in 1990.

Life at PDG

As the driving force behind our growth, people are at the heart of our business. We cultivate an inclusive and collaborative environment across all our offices. Integrity, equal opportunity, and excellence are our core values.

Join us for this exciting journey in building Asia’s preeminent digital infrastructure service provider.

Get in touch today

Talk to us about your growth plans and book a data center tour