印尼的互联网经济发展迅速,预计将在2025年增长到1000亿美元的规模,占全国消费交易总量的40%。

这和数字企业和新兴科技独角兽的崛起有很大的关系,这些企业吸引了云计算巨头加大在印尼市场的投入,使印尼云端业务的增长达到新的水平。

我们在印尼的数据中心位于爪洼岛和苏门答腊岛两大板块,坐落在雅加达、泗水、万隆和北干巴鲁等主要城市。

雅加达芝比栋

雅加达是印尼的首都和第一大城市,坐落在世界上人口最多的岛——爪哇岛——的西北海岸。作为印尼的商务中心,雅加达政府启动了“智慧城市(Smart City)”计划,旨在推动雅加达的科技发展,带动市场需求。

芝比栋是东雅加达地区的新兴云数据枢纽。我们的园区位于当地工业区,有两栋楼,已接入附近两座电站的电力,供电稳定可靠。同时,园区附近还有消防站。交通方面,通过收费、免费公路均可轻松到达。

查看数据中心详情

雅加达宾塔洛

宾塔洛(Bintaro)靠近电力、网络资源和云服务供应商,有着健全的企业生态系统,是雅加达数据中心行业的一个重要战略点。我们的数据中心位于雅加达大都市圈的西南部,附近有两个火车站,距离机场仅30分钟的路程。我们现场的技术团队提供24×7全天候服务,随时处理客户请求。

查看数据中心详情

泗水

泗水是印尼第二大城市,其地理位置的重要性仅次于雅加达。我们的泗水数据中心在苏门答腊之外的地壳板块上,是印尼东部数据中心的另一个重要的战略位置。我们的泗水数据中心交通便捷,离机场和港口都很近。

查看数据中心详情

万隆

万隆是印尼五大城市之一,这里有印尼最大的科技大学,也是全国的创业中心。万隆政府计划进一步向技术人才提供优惠政策,将万隆打造印尼的科技首府。

查看数据中心详情

北干巴鲁

北干巴鲁是廖内省的省会和苏门答腊第三大人口城市。作为苏门答腊岛中东部的主要经济中心,北干巴鲁也是国内和国际交通的主要中心。我们的设施是印尼西部唯一可以满足企业需求的专用化数据中心。

查看数据中心详情

为什么选择PDG印尼?

资源覆盖广

我们在印尼全国运营5座数据中心设施,横跨爪洼岛和苏门答腊岛两大板块。我们的资源自西向东覆盖印尼多个城市,通过选择不同的点位,将业务风险降到最低。

自由选择电信运营商

PDG是印尼唯一一个全国运营并对运营商保持中立的数据中心企业,客户可以自行选择自己信赖的电信运营商。

资源

印尼区域宣传册

新闻直播间

EPI授予PDG印尼宾塔洛数据中心TIA-942三级设计认证

新闻直播间

PDG成为首个购买印尼国家电力公司可再生能源证书的企业

即刻免费咨询

请告诉我们您的业务增长计划,并预订参观我们的数据中心。

Indonesia’s internet economy is a rapidly developing market. It is predicted that by 2025 the Indonesian digital economy will be worth US$100 billion, or 40% of all consumer transactions in the country.

This is driven by the rise in digital native businesses and emerging tech unicorns, drawing cloud giants to increase their market footprint in Indonesia, placing the nation on the cusp of the next phase of cloud growth.

Our data centers in Indonesia are located in both Java and Sumatra in the major cities of Jakarta, Surabaya, Bandung, and Pekanbaru.

Jakarta, Cibitung

Jakarta, the capital and the largest city of Indonesia, is situated on the northwest coast of the world’s most populous island of Java. As the commercial epicenter of the country, the government has kickstarted smart city initiatives to advance Jakarta’s technological landscape, driving market demand.

Cibitung is an emerging cloud data center hub in the east Jakarta area. Our facility, set to be a two-building campus, stands in an industrial area with access to reliable electricity from two nearby power plants. It is close to a fire station and accessible via toll and non-toll roads.

View Data Center Details

Jakarta, Bintaro

Bintaro is a strategic location for data centers in Jakarta given its proximity to power and network resources, cloud service providers and a strong enterprise ecosystem. Located in the western Jakarta metro, our data center is close to two train stations and within 30 minutes from the airport. Our technical team is available onsite 24×7 to address any requests.

View Data Center Details

Surabaya

Surabaya is the second-largest city in Indonesia and an important secondary location to Jakarta. Positioned on a different tectonic plate to Sumatra, the data center is a key alternate location supporting the capacity needs of East Indonesia. It’s conveniently situated close to the airport and the port.

View Data Center Details

Bandung

Bandung is one of the top five major cities in Indonesia and home to Indonesia’s largest technology university. Already a hub for startups, the government plans to further galvanize the city’s skilled workforce to make this Indonesia’s technology capital.

View Data Center Details

Pekanbaru

Pekanbaru is the capital of Riau province and the third most populous city in Sumatra. As a major economic center in the central eastern part of the island, it serves as a primary center for both national and international traffic. Our facility is the only purpose-built data center in the west of the country that can serve enterprise needs.

View Data Center Details

Why PDG in Indonesia?

Extensive reach across Indonesia

We are a pan-country operator in Indonesia with five data centers across the country both on the islands of Sumatra and Java. By covering various cities from West to East of Indonesia, we provide you with alternate data center locations to minimize business risk.

Carrier-Neutral Data Centers

PDG is the only pan-country carrier-neutral data center industry player in Indonesia. This unique feature enables us to provide you with the flexibility and independence to choose your own trusted Telecommunication provider.

Resources

Indonesia Regional Brochure

Newsroom

EPI Awarded PDG’s Bintaro Indonesia Data Center The TIA-942 Rated-3 Design Certification

Newsroom

PDG As The First Corporate Buyer Of Renewable Energy Certificate (REC) PLN Indonesia

Perspectives

Indonesia’s Changing FSI Landscape Spotlights Benefits Of Colocation DCs

Get in Touch Today

Talk to us about your growth plans and book a data center tour