普平数据(PDG)有一支世界一流的领导团队,他们在在全球电信、互联网、云计算和房地产领域拥有丰富的运营经验。

Rangu Salgame headshot
董事长兼首席执行官(CEO)、联合创始人

Rangnath (Rangu) Salgame

Rangu在职业生涯中一直是一位带来变革性增长的企业领导人,在塔塔通信(Tata Communications)、思科系统(Cisco Systems)和威瑞森通信(Verizon Communications)任职时,为企业带来了改变市场的影响力。他通过与中国、印度、巴西、中东以及美国、欧洲和日本等30多个国家不同文化背景的政府和商业领袖进行合作,将公司的资产组合转变成高价值的成果。
Varoon Raghavan headshot
首席运营官(COO)、联合创始人

Varoon Raghavan

Varoon 在数据中心、电信网络和企业服务方面拥有丰富的运营经验。他曾在塔塔通信公司担任销售和产品管理、运营和企业发展部门的领导职务,为公司的成长、初创和扭亏为盈贡献良多。他曾在英国、印度、美国和新加坡生活和工作。
Ong Wee Gee headshot
首席财务官(CFO)

王伟仪

王伟仪担任首席财务官(CFO),常驻新加坡。伟仪拥有25年多的工作经验,在加入PDG前担任 Equinix ——全球数据中心提供商先驱——在亚太区的财务主管。他在过去12年中为 Equinix 在整个地区的发展起到了关键作用,包括开拓中国、韩国和印度等新市场。在加入 Equinix 之前,他是 IBM 亚太区的高级财务总管。
Chris Street headshot
市场拓展执行副总裁

Chris Street

Chris 在互联网基础设施领域拥有20多年的经验。在加入 PDG 前,他在 STT GDC 运营和市场/业务拓展部担任领导职务,时值 STT GDC进入新加坡并在全球快速扩张的高速发展时期。其它工作经验包括为亚马逊网站 Amazon.com 收购和建设技术基础设施,以及在 Equinix、Switch and Data、AT&T和 CERFnet 的产品管理、工程和业务拓展部门任职。
Asher Ling headshot
新加坡总经理

林忠杰

忠杰在数据中心领域有数年的工作经验,在加入 PDG 前,他曾领导 碲堡置地(Kingsland) 的业务从零开始发展壮大,专注于销售和业务拓展,同时负责监管财务、工程和运营。他也曾在毕马威(KPMG)和新加坡资讯通信发展管理局工作。
Vipin Shirsat headshot
印度总经理

Vipin Shirsat

Vipin Shirsat 曾在多家国际大公司任领导职位,推动业务在印度的高速增长。在加入 PDG 前,他担任 STT GDC 的高级领导职位,通过与全球超大型公司和互联网企业的密切合作,使公司业务得到极其迅速的发展。在此之前,Vipin 曾在塔塔集团和美国运通工作。
Stephanus Tumbelaka headshot
印尼总经理

Stephanus Tumbelaka

Stephanus Tumbelaka 在印度尼西亚的数据中心行业拥有丰富的运营经验,在加入 PDG 前,他任职 NTT的副总裁。他也曾在 Telkomsiga、DCI 和普华永道担任领导职务。
Yonghai Zhang headshot
中国总经理

张永海

张永海在中国的数据中心建设IT业务方面拥有25年多经验。在加入 PDG 前,他是盘古集团(Pioneer Universe Group)的一名总裁,负责全中国各地的数据中心业务。在此之前,他在惠普工作了20年,曾任惠普数据中心业务的总经理,交付了出色的业绩——他用了8年的时间,将这一项从零开始的新业务做出了相当可观的利润,在中国互联网公司创立到进入大规模发展的全程,为它们提供服务。
Yanfei Zhao headshot
工程副总裁

赵燕飞

赵燕飞曾任百度工程、规划和建设部总经理。在百度任职8年期间,他负责中国各地所有超级数据中心的建设。在此之前,他在房地产行业,建设大型工业园区。

即刻免费咨询

请告诉我们您的业务增长计划,并预订参观我们的数据中心。

Princeton Digital Group is led by a world-class team with extensive operating experience in the global telecom, internet, cloud and real estate sectors.

Rangu Salgame headshot
Chairman & CEO, Co-founder

Rangnath (Rangu) Salgame

Rangu has been a transformative growth leader throughout his career, having made market changing impacts at Tata Communications, Cisco Systems and Verizon Communications. He has been turning company business portfolios into high value outcomes, partnering with government and business leaders in diverse cultural environments in over 30 countries such as China, India, Brazil and the Middle East as well as the US, Europe and Japan.
Varoon Raghavan headshot
Chief Operating Officer, Co-founder

Varoon Raghavan

Varoon has deep operational experience in data centers, telecommunications networks and enterprise services. He held leadership positions at Tata Communications, in sales and product management, operations and corporate development delivering value in growth, start-up and turnaround situations. He has lived and worked in the UK, India, US and Singapore.
Ong Wee Gee headshot
Chief Financial Officer

Wee Gee Ong

Wee Gee has over 25 years of experience, most recently as the Head of Finance for Asia Pacific at Equinix, a leading global data center provider. He played a key role in Equinix’s growth across the region over the last 12 years, also supporting their entry into new markets like China, South Korea and India. Prior to Equinix he was a Senior Finance Executive for Asia Pacific at IBM.
Catherine Liu
General Counsel

Catherine Liu

Catherine has deep legal experience across Asia, having represented (and negotiated against) some of the world’s largest institutional investors and corporates as an attorney with Morrison & Foerster and Allen & Overy. Catherine specializes in high value cross-border M&A transactions in the technology and real estate sectors, and is known for being a commercially astute advisor to senior business leaders.
Asher Ling headshot
Managing Director, Singapore

Asher Ling

Asher has spent several years in the data center industry, most recently leading Kingsland's business grounds up, focusing on sales and business development, while holding responsibilities overseeing finance, engineering and operations. His other stints have been at KPMG and Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore.
Vipin Shirsat headshot
Managing Director, India

Vipin Shirsat

Vipin Shirsat has led high growth businesses in India with major global companies. Most recently he was a senior leader at STT GDC, driving exceptional growth by working closely with the global hyper scalers and internet companies. Prior to which Vipin worked at The Tata Group and American Express.
Stephanus Tumbelaka headshot
Managing Director, Indonesia

Stephanus Tumbelaka

Stephanus Tumbelaka has deep operating experience in Indonesia’s data center industry, most recently as a Vice President at NTT. He has held leadership positions at Telkomsigma, DCI and PwC.
Yonghai Zhang headshot
Managing Director, China

Yonghai Zhang

Yonghai has over 25 years of experience in building data center and IT businesses in China. Most recently as a President of Pioneer Universe Group, he was responsible for the entire data center business spanning across China. Prior to that he was at HP for 20 years, including a very successful stint as the GM of HP’s data center business, which he built from scratch to a substantial profitable business over an 8 year period, serving the top Chinese internet companies from their formative years through their hyperscale growth.
Yanfei Zhao headshot
Vice President, Engineering

Yanfei Zhao

Yanfei Zhao was the General Manager of Engineering, Planning and Construction at Baidu. Over an 8 year tenure at Baidu, he oversaw the build of all its hyper scale data centers across China, prior to which he was in the real estate sector, building large scale industrial parks.

Get in Touch Today

Talk to us about your growth plans and book a data center tour